Annually in conjunction with the Diabetes Educators Section (DES) of the Canadian Diabetes Association (CDA) the Canadian Diabetes Educators Certification Board (CDECB) is awarding to one outstanding Certified Diabetes Educator (CDE®) The CDE/EAD Award of Excellence and Dedication.


2017  Award Announcement!

The Canadian Diabetes Educator Certification Board announces the 2017 recipient - Janet Wilpstra continue reading

Janet Wilpstra

To see previous Award Winners click here

Congratulations to our board member Kathryn Arcudi for receiving the Volunteer of the Year at the CDA Awards Breakfast held at the 2016 CSEM Conference in Ottawa.  Pictured are (L-R) Rick Blickstead, President and CEO, Kathryn Arcudi, Jim Newton, Chair-Board of Directors 2016-2017.